News and Updates

Pool Passes - Date 04/22/2015

Attention Residents!!

Pool passes have been delivered long with the "POOL RULES".

Please adhere to the rules especially when it comes to your children. We are constantly asking unspervised minor children to left the pool. This is very unsafe for the children to violate the rules and regulations. Parents it is your responsibility to watch your children and instruct them not to go to the pool without your supervision.

Moving forward, all violators of the pool rules and regulations will have severe consequences to deal with and authorities will be called. In addition, we are asking for violators to be reported to the office. Emil us a picture of the violtors so we can identify them and contact the parent or legal guardian. We will give rewards for individuals turning in violators.Therefore, parents and guardians, please talk with your children.

Email:  leighmeadowsmgr@wrhrealty.com

Thanking you for your assistance in this matter,

Leigh Meadows Management

Now Leasing Washer/Dryer Sets - Date 04/22/2015

Great NEWS for our LEIGH MEADOWS Residents!!

We are now leasing washer/dryer sets!

The cost is $50 per month, with ZERO down and NO qualifying!

That's right, you can lease a brand new washer and dryer and have it delivered within 2-days.

This is a great deal so what are you waiting for, call or stop by the office today for details  260-8111.

April's Resident Function - Date 04/08/2015

Join us April 16th in the clubhouse from 6 to 7 pm for our monthly residents function. Great speakers, food and prizes! We hope to see you there!!

April's Resident Function - Date 04/08/2015

Join us April 16th in the clubhouse from 6 to 7 pm for our monthly residents function. Great speakers, food and prizes! We hope to see you there!!

April's Resident Events - Date 04/08/2015

Mandarin Church of Christ Bread Give-away:

Every Wednesday around noon  (April 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, and 29th)

Senior Lunch on April 9th from 11:30am to 12:30pm

Resident function with a guest speaker, food and prizes on April 16th from 6pm to 7pm

Kids Movie Day on April 21st from 3pm to 5pm

Senior Movie Day on April 23rd from 3pm to 5pm

Come out and enjoy our resident events with us in our clubhouse!smiley

January Resident Events - Date 12/29/2014

January Resident Events
 
~Senior Breakfast Thurs., Jan. 8 @ 10:30am
~New Year's Celebration Fri., Jan. 9 @ 6pm
~Movie Night Wed., Jan. 14 @ 4pm
~Stop Smoking Fri., Jan. 23 @ 6pm
~Free Medical Equipment Fri., Jan. 23 @ 5pm
~Senior Bingo Wed., Jan. 28 @ 6pm
~Craft Day Fri., Jan. 30 @ 4pm
 
~Bread Give-Away Every Thurs. @ 12pm
 

December Resident Events - Date 11/25/2014

December Resident Events

~Movie Night Tues., Dec. 2 @ 4pm
~Senior Movie Thurs., Dec. 4 at 2pm
~Fun Day Tues., Dec. 9 @ 3:30pm
~Senior Lunch & Bingo Thurs., Dec. 11 @ 11:30am
~Fitness for the New Year Thurs., Dec. 11 @ 4pm
~Budgeting for the New Year Thurs., Dec. 11 @ 4pm
~Holiday Event Thurs., Dec. 18 @ 6pm

~Bread Give-Away Every Wed. @ 12pm

November Resident Events - Date 10/21/2014

November Resident Events

~Movie Night Tues., Nov. 4 @ 4pm
~Senior Bingo Thurs., Nov. 6 3pm 
~Senior Luncheon Thurs., Nov. 13 @ 11:30am
~Thanksgiving Event Tues., Nov. 18 @ 5pm
~Resident Event Thurs., Nov. 20 @ 6pm
~Budget Workshop Thurs., Nov. 20 @ 6pm
~The Health Care Store Sat., Nov. 29 @ 11am - 4pm
~Bread Giveaway Every Wed. @ 12Noon

Resident Events for October - Date 09/16/2014

Resident Events for October

~Movie Night Tues., Oct. 7 -- 4:00pm
~Flu Shots Wed., Oct. 8 -- 12:30pm
~Senior Bingo Thurs., Oct. 9 -- 3:00pm
~Home Ownership Seminar Thurs., Oct. 16 -- 6:00pm
~Life Limiting Illness Seminar Thurs., Oct. 16 -- 6:00pm
~Senior Luncheon Fri., Oct. 24 -- 11:30am
~Fall Festival Fri., Oct. 31 -- 4:00pm

September Resident Events - Date 08/20/2014

Check out our Resident Events for September!

~Mystery Movie Sat., Sept. 6 - 11am
~Senior Bingo Luncheon Wed., Sept. 10 - 11:30am
~Resident Party Thurs., Sept. 18 - 6pm
~Jacksonville Vet Center Seminar Thurs., Sept. 18 - 6pm
~Drive By Breakfast Tues., Sept. 23 - 7:30am

Testimonials